#ENGIEHarmonyProject

Contributing to Harmonious Progress

In a radical transformation of its business, ENGIE unveils new projects that showcase the tremendous potential of the energy revolution. Together, they form an innovative offer that combines a high level of performance and durability, while allowing all to be involved in more harmonious progress.

Today, ENGIE proves this commitment through #ENGIEHarmonyProject, a large-scale movement that unites various initiatives conceived by its collaborators and partners, integrating this balance between individual interests and collective stakes.

The objective: to continue to pioneer by inspiring – and in turn being inspired by – this community of Imaginative Builders, and fast-track solutions that have harmonious progress in mind.

Our Contribution

#ENGIEHarmonyProject is a series of global initiatives that brings harmonious progress to life. Each initiative is the result of blending ENGIE’s expertise with the know-how of a partner. Startups, artists, farmers, collaborators… together, we imagine, build, and deploy innovations that shape a more harmonious future.

Imagining Together

At ENGIE, we foster a community of Imaginative Builders. Each of us plays an essential role in the innovation of tomorrow and accelerates the implementation of projects with widespread impact. What binds us: our drive to imagine and create solutions for harmonious progress.
Meet the Imaginative Builders

#ENGIEHarmonyProject

Contribuer à un progrès plus harmonieux

Au cœur d’une transformation radicale de ses activités, ENGIE révèle les projets qui incarnent le formidable potentiel de la révolution énergétique. Ensemble, ils forment une offre innovante qui conjugue haut niveau de performance et durabilité, et permet à chacun d’être pleinement acteur d’un progrès plus harmonieux.

ENGIE le prouve au travers d’#ENGIEHarmonyProject, qui rassemble les initiatives imaginées par ses collaborateurs et ses partenaires, et intègre l’exigence d’un équilibre entre intérêts individuels et enjeux collectifs.

L’objectif : nourrir et être nourris par cette communauté d’acteurs pour rester pionniers et accélérer l’émergence de solutions au service d’un progrès harmonieux.

Notre contribution

#ENGIEHarmonyProject, ce sont des réalisations aux quatre coins du monde qui donnent vie au progrès harmonieux. Chacune est le fruit de la rencontre entre l’expertise d’ENGIE et le savoir-faire d’un partenaire. Ensemble, nous imaginons, construisons et déployons des innovations qui dessinent un futur plus harmonieux.

Imaginer ensemble

Chez ENGIE, nous sommes une communauté d’Imaginative Builders. Chacun d’entre nous est un élément essentiel des innovations de demain. Ce qui nous lie : notre envie de mettre au point et de déployer les solutions pour un progrès et un monde plus harmonieux.
Rencontrez les Imaginative Builders